Executive Team

Jon McDowall
– Chairperson

Rector – St Bede’s College

Matthew Davidson
– Deputy Chair

Hostel Manager – Palmerston North Boys’ High School

Drew Campbell

Director of Boarding – John McGlashan College

Kyliegh Lyth

Director of Boarding – Rangi Ruru Girls School

Kelly Ives

Director of Boarding – Woodford House

Monique Ellis-Martin

Head of Department and Deputy Housemaster Flowers House – Christs College